ICBT Campus Champions of Sri Lanka Robotics Challenge 2019

Students from ICBT Campus Kandy became the University Category Champions of Robotics Challenge 2019 organized by University of Moratuwa held on the 20th of October a the Civil Auditorium of University of Moratuwa
Team comprising Chathuranga Karunarathna, St. Thomas College Matale. Dinuka Rajapaksha, Maliyadeva Boys College Kurunegala. Nelaka Abeyratne, Kegulu College Kegalla and Ruchika Rathnayaka BSc Hons Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Trinity College Kandy. All students are currently following BSc in Electrical and Electronics Engineering at ICBT campus offered by University of Sunderland UK.
ICBT Campus